Skip to main content


  Indiana's Top Players (2019)

State Champ
Blitz Champ

Aydin Turgut

Reserve Champ

Akarsu Celik

Quick Champ
Braydon Povinelli
James Cates
Class A
Bernard Parham II
Ruoxiao Xia
Brian Benson
Class B
John Herr

Class C
Alex Cheng
Class D/u
Travis Daniel

Senior Champ
James Mills

Upcoming Events Summary
(Complete Details HERE)


Nov. 20-22, 2020. New Date
Indiana State Championship

Dec. 12,2020
Indy Super Tornado 

By Isca Contributors

FM Lester VanMeter
 My Longest Think
This game versus Emory Tate was played last Thanksgiving at the North... more 



State Team Champions (2016)

Team Nd4: Mike Herron, Nate Criss, Jay Carr, Glenn Snow

COMPLETED EVENTSEVV Online Quick /ICC - 5/23/20
Southern Indiana Open Results

Indiana Memorial results

For event reports and stories of 2019 and before, please see the Archives. April 2, 2020.

Site update: 7/5/2020

Web Editor